Planet Base - Let's Play #9 - Anti Meteor Laser

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Be aware of drinking too much alcohol by your settlers :D If they drink a lot they will be not able to work on your planet!

Btw great video again with a lot of interesting things. I always watch it with pleasure and engagement.

Thanks a lot, I'm waiting for next episodes. Keep doing :)

Wow! This is an interesting post. good job.

Please permit your post my resteem, thank you, happy work

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81