Rimworld v0.18 - Let's play #1 - Choosing people and settling down

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Rimworld ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : A sci-fi colony sim driven by an intelligent AI storyteller. Inspired by Dwarf Fortress and Firefly. Generates stories by simulating psychology, ecology, gunplay, melee combat, climate, biomes, diplomacy, interpersonal relationships, art, medicine, trade, and more.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks little bit like some kind of survival prison architect. Nicely made content nevertheless.

Mantap..bagus postingn anda, saya akan mengikuti kamu..oke

Nice graphics and great game. Couldn't keep up with the added difficulty and now I'm getting a hold onto this. Nice video. Thanks

I am also a game lover, I really like to play games, play games make me forget time, so my lover is often angry for not paying attention.

Tough choose : sex or entertainment?

:) :) :)

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Looks really interesting. My kind of game. I'm currently playing a game called "Stars in Shadow" which is based on the Master of Orion series. I think you would enjoy it.

So hard to find a good one with the market virtually flooded by so many games. Glad to see some insights on your side. Will follow you for more.

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

This game seems to be just to my taste.

I'm still waiting for a sale. Do you think the game is worth it at full price?

One of my favorite games!

Try playing a tribe too, the added difficulty starting without electricity and slowly equipping yourself with more modern tech and weapons gets you a sense of achievement.

Nice post, excellent gaming, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29