Planet Base - Let's Play #10 - We're Making Hamburger !

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love to play games too. I usually play to relieve my stress most of the time because of work. Some friends call it addiction but I call it "fun". Isn't that right?

Totally agree with you ;)

This is cool, i love games too. I do check out this one because i guess its gonna be a good hit on what you have said.

Glad you like it :) Unfortunately, the next episode will be the last one :)

Oh, i must have missed a lot from other initial articles. Nevertheless, am glad to have a shut on it. At least half bread is better than none. Glad to come across it. Excellent

Interesting! I just wrote an article on a different planet game built on blockchain. I'll have to check this out.

Good post , and i like your post

Me gustan mucho los juegos, pero los sencillos hay algunos tan complicados que no los entiendo.

Wow awesome post I am interested in games. Thanks

Epic gameplay

You sound like my playmates in Dota2 :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71