Starship Theory - Gameplay/Playthrought #3 - Making some food

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starship theory ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Starship Theory is a ship building survival game. Mine and trade to gather resources. Plan and construct new upgrades. Train and manage crew. Fight to survive.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video. I think I haven't played this game yet. I wanna check it out myself.

Watching ur video its a wonderful video i love it ...keep it up friend @jarendesta

Very good video And nice games and the dtube are also well

Very interesting game @jarendesta
It reminds me of Faster Than Light, is it the same creator?
Looks very difficult to play too

Never heard of this game before, but it was fun to see you play it. I really do hope you'll release another video!

Besides, there's ton more content to explore :P

cool let me check that video out thanks for sharing :)

excellent gaming post......i like starship theory....i think you shuld play games starship theory.....

You're right. Never stop doing what you enjoy at. And if you turn your hobbies into profits the better.

Keep up the good work,

Kind regards,
Anna , @arhitekt

Great vid! I wanna check out that game now... I've got a gaming blog too check it out!! https://steemit.com/gaming/@canvasbags/halo-5-highlights-throwback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23