Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty - Mission 5 - Outbreak

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty ! I have the intention of making the whole campaign of this game, I really love it and it’s been a long time since I played it so I thought, why not with you guys !

Here is a little description of the game : Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty is military science fiction real-time strategy video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. Actually, this is only the first chapter of Starcraft, there is two more ; Heart of the Swarm and Legacy of the Void.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Geez! This is so cool!...:)...

Looks interesting. You said we should suggest games that we want you to play. How about non-fighting games? Would you be willing to do that as well too? Games like Need For Speed Carbon. I used to enjoy that game. Would be awesome to see you cover it here, even if you play the latest version that's cool

I never played this one but I recently download Need for Speed Underground 1 (musics are amazing), one of the first Need for speed.
It's one of my childhood game, I'm so nostalgic when I play it :D
Would you be interested if I make some video of it ?

Hey I'm happy to see the gaming community is alive and well here on Steemit! I'm very interested in getting involved.

Anywho, I LOVE SC2. I've been playing SC since 2005 and it's still such a great game that gets better with time. What's your favorite race? I've always been a huge fan of the Protoss!

My heart will always go for the terrans, the siege tanks are amazing ! :D But I also love playing protoss one in a while, they're somehow very "noble" if you see what I mean.
I was thinking of doing the campaign for the other races, what do you think ?

It's a popular game in Korea that I live in.

Yeah, your country has the strongest players :D I used to watch a lot of tournament two or three years ago :)

Oh yeah the good old SC2 times _ stracraft two what will be without u ?
I replayed it a few months ago... I sucked so hard, didnt found any motivation to improve again on this high skilled Game.
But thanks for your Post !! :D

I am happy to see Starcraft 2 on d.Tube, i love it! But you could improve that intro tho, anyway good luck!

So great to see a fellow gamer find his way to success on steemit! I am an hardcore gamer too but i find it hard to start producing about it. I am positive though and if you had any recommendations, i'd appreciate it :)

Hey genius.I think you are a very crazy gamer.Am I right 👉?carry on,love it.i always beside with you.i hope you are always help me.thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34