Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty - Mission 2 - The Outlaws

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty ! I have the intention of making the whole campaign of this game, I really love it and it’s been a long time since I played it so I thought, why not with you guys !

Here is a little description of the game : Starcraft 2 Wings of Liberty is military science fiction real-time strategy video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. Actually, this is only the first chapter of Starcraft, there is two more ; Heart of the Swarm and Legacy of the Void.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I don't know that game still exist. I've been playing it when I was in first year college. I quite missed it.

Amazing feeling to play it once in a while :D

starcraft 2 has always been a great game @jarendesta i would love u to try a game called dead target, its a fascinating game.

Thanks for your suggestion, I'll add it to my game list ;)

I also like games, especially games (HAY DAY).
try to play the game (HAY DAY).
maybe i will try to play the game you play.
thanks for sharing.

I'll look for this game ;)

Okay, thanks.
I will also try the game you play.

looks fun

Good post , thanks for your important suggetion , i like it .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @jarendesta

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thats interesting! I didnt know about this game before :) Good work, keep it up :)

Great video uploaded @jarendesta love it thanks i have subscribe to your channel and tried to up vote it too but SP is rented out as a new user hope you upvote me and subscribe to my channel so i can be addictive alot more on d tube thanks again

Interesting post, congratulations

I like playing the game. StarCraft 2,wing of liberty.I've heard it but have never played it, thanks for your explanation, I'll try.

Have you ever played the Mass Effect trilogy? It's a solid good series in my opinion, played all of them whilst growing up. I'll always recommend it.
Awesome vid by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51