Frostpunk - Playthrough 7 - Some Coal Mines

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Frostpunk ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, it is your duty to manage both its citizens and its infrastructure. What decisions will you make to ensure your society's survival ? What will you do when pushed to breaking point ? Who will you become in the process ?

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome gameplay mr. jarendesta!

amazing konten star on trending please upvotme

Lovely gameplay, I feel like just playing it now!!

Good gameplay

Great post@jarendesta

Really nice games I like it

Beautiful interesting game play.

I can't but picture how the game is gonna be when I play it, I can feel my body is ready for some excitement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47