Planet Base - Let's Play #5 - Advanced Ressources

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post please vote me i am already follow you

I'm a child so I can not play video games ha ha :p

Today's post is gaming.wow great on said.keep it up.hope this game will played by all.thanks for sharing an info with us.go on

pleasant to watch

Hello friend ... This game looks very interesting. Lately I do not have much time to play on the PC, but I hope to play soon. I'm following you friend. Greetings.

👍👌

World Of Warcraft is still superior :P

WoW is a totally different game .. .cannot be compared to this one ...

Epic as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87