Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #2 - Finishing the temple

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this games is available on computer or mobile?

Is this game kind of like civ and rome and all those games?

Nice post thanks for sharing ......resteemed

I like it..... Thanks for sharing

I always try first to "win" games myself but watching this I think I like this game. I am going to give this game a shot!

lets try pladins next time

Awesome. I like war games, thriller sort. I recommend you to play valiant hearts, tyranny, this war is mine. But if you have already been there I will look for something new for you.

Thanks for writing about the game. i like it

oh dammn that was so cool :D

Hey man! How did you make the video so long and still stay in the 1GB limit?

If I want decent quality and have half an hour long video, the size is over the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83