You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch gameplay - Mei

in #gaming7 years ago

Haha, that is a savage Mei!

Mei really doesn't get enough love in Overwatch. Her pick rate is among the lowest in the game, especially in the top end. She's been getting a bit more popular with the Doomfist meta, but I think that sells her short of how awesome she can really play in general. Whenever I use an Overwatch Team Comp Builder I have trouble finding metas that account for Mei -- or finding teams that want to roll with a Mei main in the first place :C

Sort:  

My friends always ask "why don't you play Mei more often?" after every match I play her, so even I need to give her more love and I love her, haha. Honestly we usually replace a tank with Mei, if the player is a good Mei they can easily off-tank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53