You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play Stranded Deep (Survival) - Day 1 - Desperate times call for desperate measures !

in #gaming7 years ago

awesome! I didn't know games like this one even existed. I would play it if I knew where to find it. Where would I find it? What game console? When I first started reading your post I thought you yourself made the game. I like the idea and wish more games of this nature would be invented..

Sort:  

If you don't have the money, you could probably find a version for free on the internet but i don't promote that. Search for Stranded Deep. It's only for PC.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/313120/Stranded_Deep/

You can buy it from Steam if you liked it, mine is an older version but they added many other things to the current version so it's more awesome now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59