You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Upcoming Video Games Movies

in #gaming7 years ago

I absolutely love seeing video games turned into movies. It's like the opposite of what usually happens you know. They usually make a movie and it ends up being a lowsy game on a few consoles. Rampage looks like it will be a killer movie though!! I playd all the rampage games and loved them. Good post, i upvoyed and followed you guys/gals!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!
Sometimes I'm worried if a good game will be made into movie, because you know how video games movies usually disappointing. But when movie producers managed to make the movie to be great, that's where I could watch it over and over again haha

I'm a guy btw, it's just me running this account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42