You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecraft at the Sydney Opera House | Australian Minecraft Convention 2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Glad to hear that gamers of all ages showed up at this place in Sydney. I'm a gamer in my thirties and sometimes when I go to a game get together it seems like it is mostly teenagers and some college students. I love to adult gamers making their presence known, especially in a crowd where there's a modern game like minecraft being played. Upvoted and following! And thanks for putting the website for gaming news into your post, I found that to be rather informational and cool.

Sort:  

I'm also a gamer in my 30s! No worries and thank you for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64