Race the Ruins - an incredible track in LiftOffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I haven't flown in a couple of weeks. Not in real life and not on the sim either. But tonight I had some time so I had another go on a track I came across in an online session. Could not get past the tower drop when I played this previously, but this evening after about 1/2 hour I started to get around the whole track track

Still a bit wobbly in places on this track so more practice on this one needed! Then I'll switch from practice to race mode!

If you would like more FPV and FPV Simulator related footage on your feed then please follow me

Sort:  

But you still got it. How long have you been flying?

Been flying for about 9 months or so before then I was just messing line of sight with the Hubsan x4 and crashing after a few seconds in FPV freerider.

I don't get that much time as have 3 kids and a full time job....

Ah okay. But still good though!

Thanks. It's difficult to gauge yourself how good ones flying is, so it's do the best you can and enjoy it. If you have a compatible controller and haven't tried LiftOff then I definitely recommend giving it a go - I haven't had so much fun on a computer game since the 1990s!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56