You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite NES games - what are yours?

in #gaming5 years ago

Yea! The Nes was great! So many youthful hours of my childhood sucked into that tv set, mashing buttons and not doing my chores assigned to me. Ahhhh Youth.

Zelda was my favorite as well. When the second one came out, it was school, then home and played that till the parents unplugged the TV. The feeling of mastering a game was powerful as well. Going to school the next day and bragging that you mastered this game and won. Hahhaha.

Not such much today, so many great games, that you play one for a few hours and then on to the next. Still, many hours get sucked into mashing buttons and not doing what I should be. Gues times never change :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47