Sort:  

My deck is mostly singleton due to the fact that I didn't have many duplicates. Most of my cards came from ebay lots and such so it's very random what we do get. I do play Commander as well.

Whatever the format, it's always more fun to build a custom deck around a personal theme than it is to play a preconstructed deck or a netdeck. Once I refine my latest iteration of Izzet Commander, I'll post the decklist. It's finally almost working right!

I have a Bant(blue,green,white) commander who's a very aggro build and then I have a Krenko Mob Boss deck for my commanders. I am working on a undying heroes theme with Alesha who smiles at death as the commander.

I also have a Krenko deck. It's fun. It ramps faster than most opponents can handle. I have Alesha, but I used her for a Tiny Leaders deck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82