H1Z1 Actually Broken?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

locked file (3).png

Hello Steemians,

Since I'm posting for the first time, I figured why not post about my problems XD. So I have no clue if anyone else has come across this problem before, I have yet to find anything through google, and I am just curious to see if anyone on here as seen this happen.

This error occurred about 4 months ago and I have tried everything, from clearing the steam cache, the games cache, deleting and reinstalling H1Z1 and even steam. Now I'm just so certain that it isn't fixable that I've just completely deleted the game and I'm never going to re-download it again. If anyone has any helpful info on how to resolve this issue, please reply with comment! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49