You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Battlefield 1

in #gaming6 years ago

I generally think its a really good game in many ways but it has it's faults. First of all I think it's a hard game. In many situations I just can't see to get my scope on point no matter what, and it honestly annoys me and such. Too many controls too. I'm having a hard time just trying to find out how I can change my sensitivity. I think it's kinda good in ways that there's plenty of controls, but tbh do we really need that many?? :/ Also it waste time in the sense that to leave a lobby it takes about a minute or two. But a good game graphics wise and fun gameplay, just a generally hard game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68