GOD OF WAR 4 FULL WALKTHROUGH PART 17

in #gaming6 years ago

Let me know what you think about this game. Have you played it yourself? Love watching it? Planning to buy the game? Also always if you like my content and want me to keep producing contents for you guys then please . UPVOTE, RESTEEM & FOLLOW.

Thank you

Sort:  

I loved to see Kratos kicking asses y GoW And GoW II in my old Ps2, I loved to see him saving helios in my psp just to kill him later, i was amazed by the improve in graphics that was Ghost of sparta, GoW III was a masterpiece, But sadly With this new GoW i can't say myself how good it is first hand because i can't afford a ps4, but thanks to videos like this i can still see my old friend Kratos as a father, thank you @ishansss keep up the walkthrough <3

thanks man I appreciate it a lot. will keep up and finish the game man stay tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46