Is Dota a bad game for your kids?

in #gaming6 years ago

images.jpg

Is Dota a bad game for your kids?
First of all Dota is an amazing game, you can learn many new things in Dota2.
You can learn team work, communicate, control yourself and make your brain work fast.

images (1).jpg

You can learn how to make plans too like how to make your team wi and what will you do when your team fights. You can make your decision making fast and learn how to analyze things quicker. Dota can make you become more inteligent and can make you think fast. When I started playing Dota, my grammar become more good. Time passes and I can speak english very well because when I play Dota, I use microphone to talk to my teammates and tell them what to do. You need microphone because typing is so slow to communicate with your teammate when you are having a clash/teamfight.

download.png

Yeah it is true that many mean/salty people are playing Dota, it makes you angry because they start trashtalking and say badwords but not all the players in Dota is a bad people, many people in dota are friendly too. You can have new friends and talk or chat with them and have some fun and play together.

images (2).jpg

You can learn many many things in Dota, I can guarantee you 101%. I learned to speak english properly by playing Dota2. I learned to talk to other people nicely because of Dota. Fasten my thinking, decision making, planning and strategizing, because of Dota. Learned to control my temper because of Dota.
Dota is not just a game, Dota is an educational game. Want to learn how to talk with people and have fun? Then play Dota.

images.jpg

Sort:  

TAKE TIME TO READ GUYS😊

The game per se maybe not bad but the timing, my son sleep so late because of Dota.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27