A New Short Sketch and Gaming Video Creator | My Introduction Video (short and sweet)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! Welcome to the very first video of my DTube channel! Over the next couple of days I will be reposting old videos from YouTube onto here while I get started whipping up a new batch of content for you guys! I hope you like what I do and if you think something could be better I'm always open to suggestions and criticism. Have a great day and thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! I hope it goes better than being trapped under all the content shoved on YouTube daily.

Thanks! I hope it goes better than being trapped under all the content that's uploaded to YouTube daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44