Sort:  

She is probably my most hated sidekick off all time XD Sad, it's always possible to rebuild though, I lost most of my collection since I was stupid enough to borrow it out to people, but it's shaping up again nicely. That was the question in the last post btw. This time it is:
What is your favourite mobile game?

Hahaha, oops. That’s what I get for reading in the fly between errands. I have no handheld game per se, unless you count iPhones. If you do, then it would be Tribal Wars 2 from InnoGames.

Atleast you read it :) It counts, I specified mobile games, handheld will come later on, will probably be split up a bit, since handheld games is a huge market. Thanks for your input, will check out tribal wars, and some of the curation is coming your way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48