Sort:  

The walker has been killed and it is a clear run (for now) to the vehicles. This was much easier than I had anticipated. I better hurry up and get the next game board made!

So the next ones gonna be much harder I hope

#battle

I'm not sure about how difficult it will be, but it will surely be different. I just made up the rules and tweeked the game play, but nobody has ever played it before, so we get to be the first to try it.

I just saved OVER TOP of my artwork (as a .jpg instead of in the software's native format that preserves the layers), so now I need to go back and do some of it over again! Sheesh! I've been working on it since 9 AM and it is now 4 PM, so lots of hours wasted.

Damm, unlucky, what software do you do it on?

I'm using Photo Pos Pro. It's free software.
I was up until 2 AM trying to create an oval mask for new markers and came to the conclusion that it is impossible to create a mask on a transparent layer! OK, so I should be able to use an oval mask on a solid background and then erase the solid part around the outside of the oval mask. But when I tried that I didn't see the transparent layer below, but instead a black background. I'm not sure what is going on but I haven't given up yet. If you see rectangular markers in the game, it means I gave up.

I was up at 7 AM this morning and then out all day, so just getting back to it now, with 5 hours of sleep.

Your a trooper! I really enjoy the game anyway so the effort is appreciated.

#battle

I'm using the method of adding an image to a base transparent layer then topping that with an oval frame and erasing the background of the image beyond the bounds of the frame. I've made all the men and all the women this morning and am still working on the children. I hope to be finished by tonight.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43