You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Middle-Earth: Shadow of War

in #gaming6 years ago

Very very good game review. I like how you break the review down into "sections" and then elaborate on said section. Many people just spit out a few words and that's that.

I commend you for taking the time to write a remarkable review which has inspired me to actually try out this game. PC version though.

I'm upvoting this post for excellence

Sort:  

looks like a good game but what PC specs do you need to play it... I have an older laptop it works for what I need it for but not sure if it could handle a game like this.. the last game I played was Diablo 3 and World of War craft.. is this game out on any console..

Thanks for the awesome comment bro, you will totally love this if you’re a fan of Rings like I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90