I NEED YOUR HELP! - HYPHEN

in #gaming5 years ago

Hey guys! I've only been on this platform I think at least a week by now! I've gained only so many people to watch the kind of content I make, but I would love to share my videos with all of you!

This is where YOU come in! I have a certain goal by the end of the month.... that is being at the big 600 subs!

I'm not asking you to just get on there and sub, but what I am asking is for you to stop by the channel and check it out!

YouTube and content creating is something that I love passionately.. and it's something I don't see myself ever quitting..

I make Funny Moments videos with friends and I have been posting a lot of useful tips & tricks on Borderlands 3! Also in any of my videos, drop a comment if you have any suggestions on any type of video games you would like to see me play!

anyways

If you guys could (I'm going to leave my link below) check me out! ALSO FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER! Thank you all for reading this and I look forward to bringing you the best content you want to see! With all that being said, I will see you guys in the blog, peace out!

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVtJvaSsoCxaqg1xY3fzHHQ/featured?view_as=subscriber

Twitter
https://twitter.com/HyphenEx

Sort:  

Congratulations @hyphenex! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78