Destiny 2: Forsaken Gameplay - First 25 MinutessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


So I spent most of the day getting ready for the Virginia Tech vs. Florida State game tonight and lost track of time...meaning, no football vlog today. No worries though, I'll have plenty of content coming in the next few days as we get ready for the NFL season to start on Thursday.

This game was just released this weekend, and I decided to give it a shot. I'm a complete newbie when it comes to the Destiny franchise and can see now that I've been missing a pretty good game. This footage here is from the opening scenes/level.

I'm not sure on upload time limits here on DTube, so I figured every time I upload a gaming video I'll make it a little bit longer until it won't upload or someone says differently in the comments.

Hope everyone had a good holiday!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love Destiny!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94