Satisfactory, is the game good and will it dethrone factorio ?

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Was the game satisfactory?

Hahaha, it was

Ah gonna get it now, tx!

wanted to give this a go but have sadly stepped over to apple for all my computing needs since I really do not game as much as I used to... looks really cool though

Definitely not like to Factorio. But it looks sweet.

I can't afford spinning it for a ride time-wise. I'm a junk collector... I kinda have to see it all :) this translate on spending way more time than I should on that kind of games.

Tempted to get it and shelf it for a while though.

Worth $5.99 for first purchase on Epic store - https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/satisfactory/home ($10 if you already have an account).

Nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks interesting, I've always wanted to try Factorio but I'm afraid of getting hooked into it and spending all my available free time on it...

Hello @howo,

Wow, this looks like a very cool game to play! We love how you've included a detailed post regarding game play and the pros/cons when it comes to the game itself. We're very curious, how did you come across this game? Would you recommend this game to your friends to play?

You’ve just got a full upvote from us. Looking forward to reading future posts!

Best Regards,
Blue Baikal
https://www.bluebaikal.io/en


Image of Blue Baikal Logo

✬ Join the contest at Blue Baikal and receive rewards! ✬
✬ --- Go to Blue Baikal --- ✬

"How did you come across this game?" => A fellow factorio fan told me about it
"Would you recommend this game to your friends to play?" => Definitely !

"You’ve just got a full upvote from us. Looking forward to reading future posts !" => Awesome !...But this post is past payout, so you wasted voting power :p keep that in mind for future votes on me or others

Thank you so much for your kind reply !

I want to play this 😁

Wow amazing trailer

Definitely a PC game through and through. You’d be hard pressed to find something like this on console.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44