Free games at humblebundle

in #gaming7 years ago

6 Games for Free...

Just Follow the link and start to load em...

https://www.humblebundle.com/monthly/trove?partner=pc-welt

This six games are up to the 2. February 2018 available

  • Hitchhiker

  • 2000:1 – A Space Felony

  • Cat Girl Without Salad

  • Uurnog

  • Thorn.n

  • Crescent Bay

They may be smaller, lesser-known indie titles, but they, too, deserve a chance to be played by a larger audience. Otherwise, Humble Trove also includes a few more well-known titles, such as: Torchlight, Torchlight II, Getting Over It, Overlord II, Amnesia's The Dark Descent, Alan Wake's American Nightmare, Limbo and Gone Home.

download.png

(C) humblebundle

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

I think those who are engaged in cryptocurrency - play is not interesting! But that's just my personal opinion!

Well, I'm a Steemer and gamer at the both time... and I think at least half of STEEM community aren't that engaged in currencies.

But if you mean investors then yes, I'm sure most of them aren't interested in play.

Every Community get niches... so this one too... and in Steemit you get a Gaming Community... we have Streamers and gaming bloggers in it ;)

Humble Bundle is great, but this free pack is a bit Meh, not for my taste. Thanks for making these posts though, I got the one you recommended the last time.
Cheers

yep not every game is for every one... this are more indies... you love Indies or NOT :D

I love indies... but not these.
My favorite game is an Indie. I have 700 Hours in Mount and Blade Warband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64