Long Time No POST! Little News About This Steemit Account For My Followers

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Twitch-Co-Stream-Game-Awards-PlayStation-Experience-2015.jpg

Making Some Changes, Hopefully for the Better

I know its been a long time since I posted on this account. Literally life and work has been so busy that its been a struggle to find the time to keep up with posting over here. For the past year I haven't been too heavily involved in the horror genre scene, still a fan and still always my go to genre, but there really hasn't been an extremely news worthy movement in the horror genre lately.

If you know me, you also know I game and I decided lately to shift my side time towards streaming on Twitch and various other platforms. So I decided today that maybe I should convert this over from Where Horrors Dwell to formatting this where I share my gaming experiences. Toss in a little horror gaming of course but blend all types for my followers here.

I have no dreams of making it as a big time streamer, this is more just for fun and something I do to relax but it would be really cool to build a nice gaming community behind it. Maybe cross stream with others and check out the latest titles out there together. I just got a i9 9900k so I am kind of all in now lol.

Hope to get your support

For those that came to this profile for the horror write ups and news in the genre, don't worry i am gonna blend that in. I figure I will be streaming a lot of horror games and probably slip in some videos about whats new out there. I don't want to change this so drastically on you guys that supported me from the start, that's not the plan.

I really appreciate you guys sticking by and I hope you back this direction. Anyways, if you care to follow my streams, I am restreaming to multiple platforms and if you can FOLLOW whichever ones you may use, it would so help me out in this early stage.

You can find my streams at the following sites:

TWITCH
twitch.tv/bringer0death

MIXER
https://mixer.com/bringer0death

Youtube Live
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf_8xzKLsBRqYrHKb1cCdrw/live

Steam Broadcast
https://steamcommunity.com/login/home/?goto=%2Fbroadcast%2Fwatch%2F76561198306693348

Play2Live
https://p2l.tv/bringer0death

DLive (One of my favorite Decentralized Streaming Spots)
https://dlive.tv/bringer0death

To those that support me on this new adventure, I thank you big time!!

Here is one of my recent streams on Twitch playing some PUBG with my fiance and her son, hope you enjoy!

Watch PUBG: Teaming Up and Taking No Prisoners!! from bringer0death on www.twitch.tv

~bringer0death

Follow me on STEEMIT @horrordwell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77