Cities Skylines City Four Part 3

in #gaming5 years ago

More expansion! By the end of this video, I'll be up over 30,000 residents!

Industrial demand is booming, and there's quite a few things that I'll need to do in order to make sure that the city functions and flows in a logical manner without too much congestion.

I'm a third of the way to my population goal of 100,000, which means, for a small city like the one I'm building, I will need to be very careful about sprawling out too wildly.

I build in a few cemetaries in this video, because; apparently, people don't like having their only post-life option being thrown into a furnace.

Overall, the city seems to be functioning quite well, and I am trying to avoid the previous mistakes that I have made!

Sort:  

It looks so much like a chip from a computer board until you watch the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65