How I improved at PUBG Part One (Aim)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
Welcome to my first post on Steemit! Over the next few days, I will be creating multiple posts on Steemit on improving at PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds.

This first guide will be on improving your aim which is what I consider one of the most important parts of Pubg I mean whats the point of hiding in a house all game until its the final 10 and get shot after missing your chance to headshot an enemy.

My first recommendation would be to use an aim trainer there are many out there but I would recommend 3daimtrainer.com on this site you can select the game to simulate in this case PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds input the settings you use in-game.

To start the trainer load the webpage and click on match a game.
a2dc2c2956859f3720e733c59a0f90a0.png
You will then input your own settings to get these simply load up Pubg and click on the settings cog and copy over the data in to this form.
d6d88758d70237c329ff430d5f1b7c66.png
After that click start training and your browser will go fullscreen and you will need to hit as many of the dots as possible.

I find this a very efficient way of training my own muscle memory.

Now another way which you probably already know but I must emphasize how important it is but actually playing the game dropping into high population areas on the map and just aim for headshots this is the fastest way to kill your enemy's.

If you have two monitors why not use the other one download this image (right click, save as)
this will give you another advantage over other players the image shows auto vehicle spawns loot areas and how good the loot in a certain area is.
Playerunknown-Battlegrounds-Gun-Locations-and-Vehicle-Spawns2.jpg

Feel free to follow me as I will be creating more guides in the next few days!
If you feel I missed anything please comment down below and I will be sure to add it :)
**Part Two Strategys https://steemit.com/gaming/@hollowpoints/how-i-improved-at-pugb-part-two-strategys

Sort:  

Hey this was pretty good, i didnt know about these aim training websites out there. i might give them a try to improve my aim.

I think other parts of the game that needs to be talked about are :
learning the weapons and what ammo they take
prioritizing loot you find
communication*****

I'd love to read more on PUBG if you talk more about it.
Ill hit you up with a follow.

If you ever want to learn about Monster Hunters, and programming tutorials ill be posting them regularly.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

keep on improving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82