League of Stickman Game Review ! Feel the Sensation of Playing Stickman Games on Android !

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi friends Steemit. How are you today? I'm @hjames. And I'm new in Steemit. A few hours ago I just made my first post with the introduceyourself tag (you can read it here). And gladly, I got a positive response from my Steemit friends. And it motivates me to be consistent and serious in this Steemit. I do not know much about Steemit. So, I tried exploring, by reading the posts that have been made by other Steemit friends (especially trending posts). All look amazing !! I do not think there are so many people here with extraordinary ability.

And what amazes me is, it turns out in Steemit this article about the game is very welcome by the users of Steemit. And in the post introduction myself I mention that I also like gaming. So, in my first post (of course the second after the post introduction myself), I will try to make a post that discusses about the game. Hopefully friends like when reading it.

What I will discuss here is a game that is in the android platform. This game is very exciting when played. Very entertaining and also can eliminate the sense of all-out and bored. I've played this game, and I can say that this game is very cool and certainly dear to miss. The game I'm talking about and I'm going to discuss now is the League of Stickman game.

Do you know the game of League of Stickman? Or have you ever played it? Yes this game is one game that displays the character stickman as hero. I know, many games have been produced on android platforms that use stickman as its character. But this game is recommended enough. Evidenced by the many positive responses from gamers on android platform for this game.

Like the game stickman in general, in this game of the most dominant color is black and white. However, while playing we will also see so many other color effects that are complementary in the game. Such an attack effect follows the color of the hero we choose. The colors are like blue, red, orange and others. Surely this makes our eyes are not bored to see it.

In addition, this game offers many heroes, which certainly has a remarkable ability. Each hero has their own terrible attacks. Coupled with the extraordinary ultimate attack. It is a very fun game to play.

Game League of Stickman provides a variety of heroes that you can use in the game. Every hero you can use by buying heroes with diamonds that you can collect during the game. But do not worry, even if you have to buy it, when you start playing you will be given one free hero you can use named hero GUS. With this hero, you can play and keep collecting gold coins and many diamonds to be able to buy other heroes.

There are 4 attacks you can use to defeat each of your enemies as well as King Monster Boss. The four attacks are Basic attack, Double-Hits, Levitation, and Deadly Combos! Unless basic attack, the other three types of attacks require time intervals in use. So, use every attack as well as possible to defeat every enemy that confronts you and also the King Monster Boss in each stage.

Diamonds and coins you collect during the game, in addition to being useful for purchasing new heroes, can also be used to upgrade items and skill levels. The higher your item level and skill, the stronger the hero you use. In addition, one of the advantages of this game, we can not only use 1 hero, but we can use 2 heroes (or maybe more), simultaneously, where one hero can be controlled by yourself, and other heroes will be controlled by the system. However, you can also change to control other heroes, so the hero that was controlled by the computer system, you can control yourself. Vice versa. Of course this will make it easier for you to defeat every enemy. Cool is not it?

This game also offers excellent graphical visual effects, so it will spoil your eyes while playing it. Experience the best in playing games by trying to play the League of Stickman game! Defeat every enemy that confronts you and win every stage!

Maybe this is all I can discuss about this League of Stickman game. Hopefully friends like my reviews. If you want to play it, your friends can download the game directly on Google Playstore.

Thank you for reading my article. 😊

Best Regards 😊

Original Image Screenshot From In Google Playstore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82