Diablo 3, Necro!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

diablo-3-rise-of-the-necromancer-details-revealed.jpg

Are you excited for the Necro in Diablo III? To tell you the truth I am not, I am a fan of Blizzard and most of their games. I think they hit a dud with Diablo III, for that reason my kinds and I went back to Diablo II. The vanilla version of Diablo III was a very rushed, and they have been playing catch-up ever since. Now they are releasing a new character the Necromancer (a Diablo II original) and they are charging $15 for it. From all the videos on YouTube, and listening to the interviews from the game developers I am not impressed at all.
Let me know your thoughts.

Sort:  

I bought the necromancer upgrade, the gameplay seems to be alot easier than other classes , almost if they are op all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37