Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

1 on this dice is a failed search. 4 on the d20 means nothing. @rollthedice to see what kind of zombie you found. Hopefully none.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Yay!! No zombies found.

I have this love/hate relationship with those low rolls! LOL

Oh crap I read that backwards. For some reason I just assumed that the first roll would be the d20 since that was first in my comment. I will keep a closer eye on this from now on.

I can't count the number of times I've made the same mistake. The dice-bots don't always respond immediately, so they do get out of order.

It has been suggested that I remove the bonus roll for simplification, but I think having it in ads a bit extra to the game.

NO, keep the bonus roll, it definitely make it more exciting.

NO, keep the bonus
Roll, it definitely make
It more exciting.

                 - hhayweaver


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Yeah, I found something. I hope it is something I can kill zombies with ;)

Do you guys think we should search around the rest of the house to see if there any more clues. I really want to know why the mayor ordered all these zombie generators, haha ;)

I have an ax now @hhayweaver, so since I still have a turn left so I will drop down one and then tomorrow do a search, there. If I search before you and find a second ax I'll leave it for you to pick up, and that goes for a torch too.

Awesome, thanks. I have gasoline I could give to you, at the moment it is not doing me any good maybe you could make a Molotov with it?

No torch yet, But hopefully someone will get one, there are a lot of zombies on the board.

All items in a building are shown when the door is opened, so you need not search each room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71