You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 7 (May 7, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player 10

I'm at a loss here. I would like to help P5 & P9 with the hulk but with my fist it seams futile. If I search the room I may find something useful or another zombie which would be bad. One thing is for certain we will never win this game if we don't find any gear, so here goes nothing.
Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Search the room @rollthedice
Action 2: Punch the zombie that I will most likely create.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Oh great another zombie let see what one @rollthedice
If the object of this game was to find zombies I would be doing awesome ;)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

OK, a walker. I will punch the walker @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Well, things are just not working out for me. I am a zombie factory, haha ;)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

When I was looking at the number of players starting this game, I thought I may need to double the spawn rate to keep the game interesting. Then the dice started giving everyone bad rolls, so I've kept the spawn rate to one per zone. So far the game has become a nail-biter. I'm thinking it was a good idea making it so that players could recapture lost life points. I'm curious to see how that plays out and if I'll need to adjust the numbers at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71