Sort:  

I was wondering that myself. I went to the rule page, but was still confessed. I know zombies are going to spawn, or might spawn depending on dice roll.

Please see my reply to hhayweaver.

I missed that part. okay got to think now.

Axe (melee only) does 2 damage and can be used to open doors.

This is in the section about weapons. If you have any suggestions about making the rules better (clear yet concise) I appreciate suggestions for improvements. I'm always looking for ways to improve the user experience.

Doors are locked and can only be opened by smashing them down with the axe. Even shotguns cannot open a door, only the axe. That is what makes the axe so valuable (and there are only 3 axe cards in the deck). This is where using torches to get through the entire deck and have it re-shuffled makes sense. Running through the entire deck twice puts 6 axe's into play. If I ever get this game semi-automated, the item cards will be randomly selected by the computer, so any item could then appear any number of times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62