Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Action 1: Move West
Action 2: Search the van @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Ok, seams nothing has changed with my luck. Are you sure these dice aren't loaded ;)
What zombie will get to kill me today? @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Wohoo, no zombie.

Sorry, I'm so late getting to this. A tree fell on my house Sunday night so yesterday was a bit of a fiasco.

Oh my goodness!!! I hope the damage wasn't too bad and that everything can be fixed properly with insurance paying for the repairs! My neighbour has a couple of huge trees I always worry about when we get a wind storm here. A while back, I made a post about all the damage caused by one of our storms. At that time, I was without power (and of course Internet) for 3 days and was unable to update the games.

This is what it looked like yesterday morning. I got the tree service in and they used a crane and got it off the house. The insurance will cover most of the cost thank god. It could have been worse I guess.
IMG_0029.JPG

It looks to me like you will be getting a new roof; or at least half a new roof.

Did anyone check the condition of the trusses? More than likely everything else will be OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48