You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip back to 2001 in gaming history (Part 2)

in #gaming6 years ago

friend that great memories you have brought me with Battle Realms and Halo: Combat Evolved. I played them a lot in their time. I think I completed Battle Realms 4 times the game and Halo: Combat Evolved was one of those few multiplayer that I liked a lot in its time. Excellent publication friend. @emtecks

Sort:  

Yeah, exactly! The halo multiplayer was really addictive for some reason

I have a theory of why, well at least for me, you know that there are players who suffer from FOV (field of view) of the games. When it is set too high, we feel dizzy and headache, with halo never happened to me, in fact, I could never play another shooter if I did not let me configure that option of the game. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47