Sort:  

Hi there! Sadly, I don't know how to become successful on patreon, since I haven't found even one myself. I guess it all depends on what line of work you're promoting there. I think you'll need a big follower base before you even start on patreon and you'll have to have something special to offer your patrons in return for their support.

thanks for your reply, basically I am a blogger and affiliate marketer. So, just willing to learn from a teacher. So if you have time to guide me even a little bit. Because some one said "knowledge increase by sharing".
Thanks

Well I'm pretty sure I'm not the best teacher in the patreon department, but as I said, I think the most important thing is to have an audience already. One which you can offer something extra in return for their support. As a blogger, I guess it could be something topic related. Like... if you're a food blogger, you could offer your patrons some behind the scenes footage, maybe some videos. Extra cooking tips, QA sessions, that sort of thing.

But I'm really just pulling this out of thin air, or atleast talking back to you what I've read online. The best advice I can give you is to check out other successful people on patreon who are in the same line of business you are. You can check what they offer their patrons and see how they advertize their page. Maybe you can learn from that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81