You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearthstone: My Road to Legendary

in #gaming7 years ago

Mate, I take from the beta wanting to upload to legend, my maximum was rank 4, I think that raising the legend is a matter of perseverance as the losing streaks discourage me a lot. I recognize that most of the time I do not play enough, but reading your post gave me renewed strength for my climb, climbing legend is one of my things pending. Thanks

Sort:  

You are right. I feel with you on Perseverance and discouraging losing streaks. I am happy to have inspired you to climb legend. It is a great investment if you come to think of it. As you spend so much time grinding for it every single month. But though the results are poorly rewarded (monetarily), it does pay you back in personal achievement. Good luck man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41