Here is a gaming review for all those gamers out there. Peace

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I'm a very hard core gamer. I feel sometimes there a need for people to know what type of game they should buy or what game they should go for.
First of all all ps4 users absolutely need to play the last of us. Obviously you'll only like it if your in that kind of genre. But above all its a must of play. GTA 5 is on the list also. More over bio shock collection is also a very interesting game. I personally like the first part. Dishonored series also make the list. Again i recommend dishonored 1 more than dishonored 2. From the latest collection Horizon zero dawn looks pretty good and I'm gonna be playing that in no time soon.
For all those who have an xbox, you should definitely play gears of war. It's my all time favorite game.
All those gamers out there recommend me some must play games and also share which games you liked the most. Peace 🙂
Oh and I almost forgot Assassins creed also make it to my list. I like the old ones, not the new ones such as unity and syndicate. The ezio is a must play for the ones who have a ps4 or xbox one. Ps i play fifa all tje time image

#upvoteforupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46