LawBreakers!!!!! I Love This Game!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

LawBreakers.png

I Love This Game!

I have been playing the beta for LawBreakers on PC for a few days now, and I can't stop playing it. LawBreakers is an arena style shooter from the mind of Cliff Bleszinski, co-founder of Boss Key Productions. The highlight of this game is it's Gravity-Defying-Combat. When players approach the center of the map, they become weightless and are able to become airborne giving them the ability to take the battle to the sky or wreak havoc on those down below. This is a faced paced and chaotic shooter that is online multiplayer only.

Here is some gameplay footage from my youtube channel MAXXIVlife.

LawBreakers will release on PC, PS4 and PS4 Pro on August 8, 2017 for $29.99 with pre-orders available now. You can download and play the open beta on Steam right now that's running until July 5th. So you better hurry if you want to get in on the action.

To check out more gameplay you can find me on YouTube, Twitch, Player.me and Twitter at the links below.

YouTube - MAXXIVlife gaming
Twitter - MAXXIVlife
Twitch - MAXXIVlife
Player.me - MAXXIVlife

Sort:  

Trust me. It's awesome! Thanks for your comment!

welcome buddy, more success

You'll love this one. Thanks for your comment!

Congratulations @heartandlegacy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03