Sonic 2 Lost Worlds Dust Hill Zone 1

in #gaming5 years ago

So I heard there are lost levels of Sonic 2!! Someone re-created them. I never beat all these lost levels before so I thought I'd play through. I played before, got past a couple stages. This game I will record zone to zone. I like classic sonic games, they are some of my favourite of all time!! Now I'm getting a bit more into emulating and trying to find some more fun games to play. I actually got a bunch of kinda weird sonic Roms! I'm just gonna keep playing sonic haha!!!

Little parts get a bit glitchy yet glad the video is pretty alright. They made this game a bit difficult. Hopefully I can get though without dying too much or I'll have to start again. Ok first stage complete, now onto the second!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79