You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 Orcs Must Die! Unchained | Survival With Randoms 🎮

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm quite pleased to see Orcs Must Die! Unchained picking up.

Over in Europe the game had a lot of buzz, but in the end the publishers (Gameforge) were not able to do anything good with it and the developers took it back.They did have a really nice booth and set up at the IEM Katowice a few years back, but I guess players just didn't bite at first.

OMD!U looks a lot healthier now!

Sort:  

Wow I didnt know that, I stumbled across It on the free to play PS4 games and cannot put It down, Its one of them easy to play games where I dont wanna put alot of effort In and enjoy playing.

I dont hear alot about it, but Ill keep playing whatever I enjoy whether its popular or not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62