You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Solas: Between Good And Evil

in #gaming7 years ago

Reading this, I now want to play Dragon Age again. Solas was always an interesting character, but seeing his story play out was a highlight, especially with the expansion.

I'm curious how (if) the next installment of Dragon Age will handle him.

Sort:  

I also want to play it again when I write this haha. On my next playthrough I think I'll play as female Lavellan and romance him, to get more feels. Solas was truly an underestimated character in this game.

What I imagine about what will happen in the next game is we could prevent Solas from burning the world, but cannot have him with us again. Meaning he will die in the end for some reason, maybe because of the battle with the Evanuris after we fight them together with him.

But that's just my imagination~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43