You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Game on the SNES: Mega Man X vs. Super Mario World

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Dear @schattenjaeger why you flag my comment in post of @apsu i jut like his story and upvote and comment it but you flag me i dont knwo why 😌
Im new in steemit just two month and i dont check it every day cause i dont have mony for embattling my phone by internet.
If i mistaking in something
You better advise me
And show me the error so as not to repeat it,
And not that you are my evangelist
Becuase you have a big experience than me.

Sort:  

I flagged you because you left a spam comment. I can remove the flag, but don't spam in the future. Leaving comments and engaging is great, but try to make sure they have some substance in them.

It's possible that the words i used were not well-reviewed
So it took my comment about the context of the subject slightly
But i did'nt mean that.

On the whole thanks for the advice
I will not repeat it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52