You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 10 - Day 3 (Nov. 9, 2017)

in #gaming7 years ago

Why not simply state your choices like I did? Say what your goal is and if certain conditions are met, then that goal changes to another goal. That way if player 2 doesn't answer until just before I update, your choices are already known and I can implement them rather than try and guess because you are now sleeping or otherwise not available.

Sort:  

Nah. I am available alright.
Move N,
Attack the Zombie Walker barehanded with all my actions..

If Player 2 attacked the walker and killed it. I would have moved N and shoot the Walker to my E with my actions.

Player 4

Action 1: Move N.
Action 2: Use bare hands to attack Walker. Roll 2 = fail.
Action 3: Try again. Roll 2 = fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35