Sort:  

Got into narrative the other day, is it really just buying niches for now ?

I thought there at least be some demo mechanics showing how the posting would work 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately they only talk about how they have updated the interface but I haven't seen any demo's yet. I'm sure they will send out e-mails to everyone once they have something to show. It seems they are trying to build an audience through exclusivity (a lesson learned from Facebook) by only taking in groups of new users each time. Although ONO is already up and running, I'm basically shut out because I can't verify my account due to incompatibilities between my android emulator and their interface. So I'm sitting on the side-lines of both ONO and Narrative, waiting patiently for a chance to participate. I'm curious as to which platform will perform best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49