You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAME REVIEW - Spells Of Genesis

in #gaming6 years ago

Yup, you read correctly. That's the way I understood the challenge (as a 1-time thing). You mean its not? We can take the challenge more than once? Have you actually tried it out? If that's the case, I wonder if I'm strong enough to make it worthwhile taking the challenge?

How does one enter the monthly challenge? (You are such a good source of information!)

Sort:  

The "challenge" level one is unlocked about halfway through the base game, costs 10 energy and can be played as many times as you want. That's the one with infinite levels (~4-5 enemies o'er level gradually getting stronger, with gold rewards going up. About 7 levels in you're near 150 gold I think. Been a while since I played it)

Unless it's changed since I last played it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank-you! Perhaps I'll give it a try when I get a new quad-merged epic that I feel can last long enough in there. Currently, too many of my hard-hitters have little life and/or zero speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52