You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAME REVIEW - Spells Of Genesis

in #gaming6 years ago

The game was introduced to me by one of the participants of my own Zombie Adventure game here on Steemit. I was very curious about any game that used the blockchain, so had to try it. I had no idea what I was getting myself into. Had I known then what I know now, I probably wouldn't have spent so much time on it, however I'm too far into it to give up now. I haven't spent a cent on the game and it is kind of exciting to see how far I can get, so for now I just carry on. I'm still learning things about the game, so it may have other sides of it that I haven't seen or experienced yet.

Sort:  

Ohhh dude...no freaking way it's you...I guess I remember post about your game, I might actually even commented there. Was it kind of gameboy like game. With chibis? And you approach a person and dialogue starts...Man I actually remember it hahaha :D Steemit is small that we crossed paths again D:

Nope... No chibi's in my game and no dialog, just kill the zombies. It runs daily, so you can easily see what I'm talking about by checking my blog page.

Shit haha..I hoped you're the guy, would be cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84